Vytenis AndriukaitisEU Commission for Health and Food Safety

Vytenis Andriukaitis is the former European Commissioner for Health and Food Safety, a position he has held from 2014 to 2019. Read More

John Bryant, Kellogg Company

John Bryant is the Chairman of the Board of Kellogg Company, having served in this position since July 1, 2014. Read More

Jakob Ellemann Jensen Jakob Ellemann-JensenDenmark

Jakob Ellemann-Jensen served as Denmark’s Minister of Environment and Food. Read More

Joaquim Levy, BNDES

Joaquim Levy served as head the Brazilian state development bank, BNDES. He is the former Managing Director and World Bank Group Chief Financial Officer. Read More

Michel LandelSodexo Group

Michel Landel is a member of the Board of Directors of Sodexo Group. Read More

Gina McCarthy, Harvard University

Gina McCarthy is the former Administrator of the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency. She is currently a professor at Harvard University. Read More

José Antonio Meade, Mexico

José Antonio Meade is the former Minister of Finance for the country of Mexico, having been appointed to this role in August 2015. Read More

Denise Morrison, Campbell Soup Company

Denise Morrison is the former President and CEO of Campbell Soup Company. Read More

Evelyn NgulekaWorld Farmers’ Organization

Evelyn Nguleka formerly served as president of the World Farmers’ Organization and the Zambia National Farmers’ Union. Read More

Kanayo F. NwanzeInternational Fund for Agricultural Development

Kanayo F. Nwanze is former President of the International Fund for Agricultural Development (IFAD). Read More

Raymond OffenheiserOxfam America

Raymond Offenheiser is former President of Oxfam America, and has held this position since 1996. Read More

Rafael Pacchiano, Mexico

Rafael Pacchiano is the former Secretary of the Environment and Natural Resources (Semarnat) for the country of Mexico, having been appointed to this role in August 2015. Read More

Cao Duc PhatMinistry of Agriculture and Rural Development, Vietnam

Cao Duc Phat is the former Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development (MARD) for Vietnam. Read More

Paul PolmanUnilever

Paul Polman is the former CEO of Unilever, having served in the position from 2009 to 2018. Read More

Juan Lucas Restrepo Ibiza, Global Forum on Agricultural Research

Juan Lucas Restrepo Ibiza is the former Chairman of the Global Forum on Agricultural Research. Read More

Judith RodinRockefeller Foundation

Judith Rodin is former President of the Rockefeller Foundation, having served in the position since 2005. Read More

Rhea SuhNatural Resources Defense Council

Rhea Suh is former President of the Natural Resources Defense Council (NRDC), a position she held from 2014 to 2019. Read More

Rhoda Peace TumusiimeAfrican Union

Rhoda Peace Tumusiime is the former Commissioner for Rural Economy and Agriculture at the African Union. Read More

Tom VilsackU.S. Department of Agriculture

Tom Vilsack is the former Secretary of the U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA), holding this position from 2009 to January 2017. He is currently President of the U.S. Dairy Export Council. Read More

Senzeni ZokwanaSouth Africa

Senzeni Zokwana is former Minister of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries of the Republic of South Africa, serving since 2014. Read More